Investigation Discovery T.V. “The Will” – seen across the country!

November 2nd, 2011 // 10:59 pm @

Tune in November 9th to Investigation Discovery T.V. “The Will” to see our Art Hadley estate debacle story.

The show airs across the country at: 9 PM Eastern; 8 PM Central; 7 PM Mountain; 6 PM Pacific time.

Please note that each show is also repeated three hours later.

Go to http://investigationdiscovery.com/channel-finder to see what channel carries the show on your TV.

Enjoy!


Category : Blog

Leave a Reply